钥匙和洗衣房



电子钥匙-我们的一些属性有电子钥匙。 如果这适用于您, 请确保了解以下信息:

  • 如何使用-有两种类型的电子锁。 你需要将你的钥匙上的金属圈与锁的相同大小的圆圈排成一行。 光会闪烁绿色;转动旋钮, 你就可以进去了。 另一个锁没有一个圆圈。 您将在锁前面挥动钥匙, 并且光将闪动红色。 然后, 第二次把钥匙放在锁的前面, 光线会闪绿, 你就可以进去了。
  • 低电池信号-如果在任何时候的锁闪烁红色时, 它应该闪光绿色或您有任何问题与您的关键请提交一个维护请求, 立即通过您的租户门户
  • 如果你被锁在外面怎么办-如果你在办公时间内被锁住, 你可以进入办公室, 得到一个临时的钥匙进入你的公寓/房子, 得到你自己的钥匙, 并返回我们的。 我们确实要求您在办公室留一个 id, 直到您取回您的钥匙并返回我们的。 这是免费的。 如果你在下班后或周末被锁在外面, 你需要拨打紧急维修号码--614-398-7073。 有45美元的现金费用。 这笔钱是由于我们的服务代表抵达后立即。

丢失的密钥-如果您丢失了一把钥匙, 更换的费用如下:

  • 电子钥匙–100美元
  • 标准门钥匙–25美元
  • 邮件密钥–15美元

洗衣


我们的一些属性有卡操作的机器和一些有硬币操作的机器。 请阅读有关您所在的财产的机器的信息。

卡片操作的机器-入住后您将收到一张可装入的洗衣卡。 如果你有室友, 每个居民都有自己的名片。 作为礼貌, 我们将为您预5.00 美元的卡。 您可以使用办公室第一道门内的机器来增加卡上的钱。 你有24/7 访问这台机器。您可以一次性在卡上加到40.00 美元。  这台机器只接受现金把钱装到你的名片上

如果你遗失了卡, 你可以得到一个新的直接从机器在您的方便, 但有一个5.00 美元的收费。

每个租户的卡必须返回的钥匙在迁出。 如果任何卡没有返回, 有一个5.00 美元的费用, 将从您的保证金扣除每丢失卡。

如果您在洗衣卡上还有剩余的钱, 那么你就没收了那笔钱。 这就是我们为您提供免费5.00 美元的原因。

投币机-这些机器只接受美国的宿舍。不使用硬币 (国际硬币, 便士, 镍币, 硬币等) 以外的处所。 如果机器需要维修, 由于你把错误的硬币在机器上, 你可能会招致费用。

维护-如果机器需要维修, 请通过您的租户门户

在哪里可以找到您的洗衣房-大多数公用洗衣房位于每个多楼的底层。 一些没有洗衣房的建筑物被允许进入邻近的建筑物。 如果您不确定洗衣房在哪里使用, 请在614-291-5001 打电话到办公室, 我们将很乐意指导您。

Keys and Laundry


KEYS


Electronic Keys – Some of our properties have electronic keys.  If this applies to you, please make sure to be aware of the following information:

  • How To Use – There are two types of electronic locks.  One requires that you line up the metal circle on your key to the same size circle on the lock.  The light will flash green; turn the knob, and you can go in.  The other lock doesn’t have a circle on it.  You will wave the key in front of the lock once and the light will flash red.  Then, wave the key in front of the lock a second time and the light will flash green and you can go in.
  • Low Battery Signal –  If at any time the lock flashes red when it should flash green or you have any issues with your key please submit a maintenance request immediately through your tenant portal
  • What To Do If You Get Locked Out – If you get locked out during office hours you can come into the office and get a temporary key to get into your apartment/house to get your own keys and return ours.  We do require that you leave an ID in the office on hold until you retrieve your keys and return ours.  There is no fee for this.  If you get locked out after office hours or on the weekend, you would need to call the emergency maintenance number – 614-398-7073.  There is a $45 cash fee.  This money is due to our service representative immediately upon arrival.

Lost Keys -If you lose a key, the fees for a replacement are as follows:

  • Electronic Key – $100
  • Standard Door Key  – $25
  • Mail Key – $15

LAUNDRY


Some of our properties have card operated machines and some have coin operated machines.  Please read over the information for the machine that pertains to the property where you reside.

Card Operated Machines – Upon move-in you will receive a loadable laundry card.  If you have roommates, each resident will get their own card.  As a courtesy, we will pre-load $5.00 onto the card for you.  You can add more money onto the card by using the machine inside the first door at the office.  You have 24/7 access to this machine. You can add up to $40.00 onto your card at one time.   The machine only accepts cash to load money onto your card.

If you ever lose the card, you can get a new one directly from the machine at your convenience, but there is a $5.00 charge.

Each tenant’s card must be returned with the keys at move out.  If any cards are not returned there is a $5.00 charge that will be deducted from your security deposit per missing card.

If there is any remaining money on the laundry card when you return it, you forfeit that money.  This is why we provide you with a free $5.00 at move in.

Coin Operated Machines – These machines only accept U.S. quarters. DO NOT use any coins (international coins, pennies, nickels, dimes, etc.) other than quarters.  If a machine requires maintenance due to you putting the wrong coins in the machine, you may incur a charge.

Maintenance – If a machine requires maintenance, please submit a maintenance request through your tenant portal

Where to find your laundry room – Most communal laundry rooms are located on the ground floor of each multi-unit building.  Some buildings that don’t have laundry are granted access at a neighboring building.  If you aren’t sure where the laundry room is for your use, please call the office at 614-291-5001 and we’ll be happy to direct you.