Contact Us


Molli McKinley – Turnover/Maintenance Manager

Molli@universitymanors.com

E-mail for questions concerning: move in/move out dates, move-in/move-out procedures, key pick up/drop off, cleaning questions, to schedule apartment showings, maintenance follow up (after you’ve submitted the request through your tenant portal)


Ashley Baker – Assistant Turnover/Maintenance Manager

Ashley@universitymanors.com

E-mail for questions concerning: to schedule studio apartment showings or questions regarding move-in/move-out, keys, maintenance follow up (after you’ve submitted the request through your tenant portal)


Kelly McCafferty-Pedersen – Leasing Manager

Kelly@universitymanors.com

Email for questions concerning:  available apartments, application or lease paperwork, renewals, lease terms and conditions, parking, or renters insurance.


Kris Commeans – Assistant Office Manager/Bookkeeper

Kris@universitymanors.com

Email for questions concerning: rent, security deposits, account balance, water bills, accounts payable and accounts receivable


Madison Corna – Assistant Office Manager/Bookkeeper

Madison@universitymanors.com

Email for questions concerning: rent, security deposits, account balance, water bills, accounts payable and accounts receivables


General Maintenance

All maintenance requests need to be submitted through your tenant portal.

It is our goal to resolve all general maintenance requests within 24 – 48 business hours, with the exception of during our move-in period.   During move-in we complete all service requests in order of priority.

Most maintenance requests are resolved at no cost to our residents.  However, there are a few things that are tenant responsibility.  Click here for additional maintenance information and to avoid being charged a minimum $45 service charge.


Emergency Maintenance

614-291-5001 (Use during office hours: M-F, 10am – 5pm)

614-398-7073 (Use ONLY after office hours and on the weekends)

Emergencies include, but are not limited to; fire, flood, no heat, lock out.


Steven Moberger – Owner/Property Manager

Steven@universitymanors.com